- Support Our Sponsors -

The Manatee Chamber of Commerce is pleased to provide this tool to help residents and visitors find exciting, interesting things to do in our vibrant community. Companies and organization in our area post these events themselves in order to encourage participation in activities. There is no charge to post your event – or to search for an event.

Help us spread the word to make this calendar a robust community resource… and visit this site often to learn more about what’s happening in Manatee County.

Select View:  Year  |  Month  |  Week  |  Day  |  List  |  Resource  |  Event  |   RSS 2.0 XML
[Add an Event] [Login]

Chamber of Commerce

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Wednesday October 1, 2014
 
11:30 AM
Wednesday October 8, 2014
 
11:30 AM
Thursday October 9, 2014
 
11:30 AM
5:00 PM
Friday October 10, 2014
 
2:30 PM
Tuesday October 14, 2014
 
11:30 AM
5:00 PM
Wednesday October 15, 2014
 
11:30 AM
Thursday October 16, 2014
 
7:45 AM
Tuesday October 21, 2014
 
4:30 PM
Thursday October 23, 2014
 
7:45 AM
Friday October 24, 2014
 
11:00 AM
Tuesday October 28, 2014
 
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 29, 2014
 
11:45 AM
Friday October 31, 2014
 
7:45 AM